Leave a comment

My Week According To Sherlock

Sherlock: “Impossible suicides? Four of them? There’s no point sitting at home when there’s finally something fun going on!

Mrs. Hudson: “Look at you, all happy. It’s not decent.”

Sherlock: “Who cares about decent? The game, Mrs. Hudson, is on!”

Mondays:

There is never enough coffee for Mondays, and I mean absolutely never.

jygfcysrteretfyihojkpoiutyytearw

Also Mondays:

My sarcasm rises as my patience level plummets. Sorry.

giphy

Tuesdays:

This is the point in the week where I start rethinking my life, and coming up with crazy plans for the future. Some are great. Some are slightly less so.

My sister has this great way of talking me out of some of the worst ideas I come up with. I’m pretty sure she’s saved my  life, once  or twice. 😉

ljhghxdxftfyuhijok

Tuesdays Continued:

3ulKelW

mhftrsdtfykjl;

Wednesdays:

Wednesday, also known as Writing Day, the day I get the chance to spend hours diving back into my manuscript.

tumblr_lyqbtlhWhI1qafj58

Don’t be alarmed by my browsing history. Honestly, it’s probably best if you don’t look at all.

kgfyurdswtergtrguijlk

Thursdays:

It’s back to work.

Because…

raw

tenor

Fridays:

It’s almost the weekend, almost the weekend, almost the…

tumblr_mklejuLTyq1s3uxxao2_400

I tend to get a little slap happy on Friday afternoons, which is weird for me. It’s probably weird for others too.

tumblr_n0jdkjyeQx1rla8dko2_500

Saturdays:

3FxZkre

When I realize I don’t have any plans on Saturday:

tumblr_lkqvjuxb5A1qju7t7o1_500

Sundays:

In the morning:

mkygcywerzsxqw

In the afternoon, when I realize tomorrow is Monday:

tumblr_myy9glK1pv1qmw13co2_500

So, that’s pretty much it. How was your week?

Comment with the GIF or pic that best describes how your week is going.

About Brittany Valentine

Saved by grace, sibling one of eight, part-timer by day, speculative fiction writer by night. Working on a series called The Chronicles of Aura.

Leave a Reply

