1 Comment

For The Moms

Most of us either are a mom, are married to a mom, or have a mom. My own mom is pretty spectacular, and I lucked out pretty well with a mother-in-law, as well. I try to be a pretty awesome mom, myself, and most days, I like to think I’ve succeeded.

Not enough can be said about moms, especially around Mother’s Day. So, in honor of all the moms out there, I’ve compiled some of my favorite mom-things. Bless you, moms!

Mom 4

 

Several applicants applied for The Toughest Job In The World

 

Mom 3

 

This article is written  To the Lonely Mommy

 

 

Mom 2

 

And this one is  In Defense of the iPhone Mom

 

Mom 1

Thank you moms, for all you do!

 

About Avily Jerome

Avily Jerome is a married, stay-at-home mom of four living in Phoenix, AZ. She is active in her church on the worship team and with the women's minsitry. She writes speculative fiction, her ideas ranging from almost-real-world action/adventures to epic fantasies to supernatural thrillers. When she's not writing or parenting, she loves to read, go hiking with friends, and crochet baby blankets.

One comment on “For The Moms

  1. […] glad Avily gave us a feel-good Mother’s Day post yesterday. It balances what I’m about to do to […]

Leave a Reply

